skip navigation

2017 Diamond League 18-16-15U Division Champions

07/27/2017, 2:45pm EDT
By League Administrator

The Board of Directors of the Diamond League would like to congratulate all of the 2017 Division Champions listed below.

Connie Mack 18U American Division Champion - Premier Ohio (Pastorelle)

Connie Mack 18U National Division Champion - Hurricanes Select (Fratalonie)

Mickey Mantle 16U Division Champion - Ohio Longhorns

Ken Griffey Jr 15U American Division Champion - Brownlee Lookouts

Ken Griffey Jr 15U National Division Champion - T3 Rays

Tag(s): Home