skip navigation

2016 Diamond League Champions

07/23/2016, 11:45am EDT
By John Mengelkamp

Another great season for the Diamond League!  We had many colleges attend our Diamond League Tournament.  Our teams once again performed well in tournaments.  

We want to thank all the coaches, players and parents for making the Diamond League the best league in the region.  We also want to thank all the college coaches that attend our events.

Here is a list of 2016 Diamond League Champions:

  • Connie Mack National Division Champion-- Lake Erie Warhawks
  • Connie Mack American Division Co Champions--Premier Ohio and Ohio Longhorns
  • Mickey Mantle Division Champion-- Stallions Baseball
  • Ken Griffey Jr. Division Champion-- Force Elite


Tag(s): Home